Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Moran ISD Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Email
Position
Superintendent
Principal, Girls Volleyball Coach
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant
Athletic Director
Testing Coordinator
Technology/HS UIL Director
Special ED Director
Page 1 of 1
Superintendent

Dr. John Denson
jdenson@moran.esc14.net

Diedre
Business Manager
Diedre Cauble
stewartd@moran.esc14.net
Administrative Assistant
Jeannie TenCate
jtencate@moran.esc14.net
Athletic Director
John Hughes
jhughes@moran.esc14.net
Testing Coordinator
Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
Technology/HS UIL Director
Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net
Special ED Director
Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net
Elementary Teachers
 
Jill Bennett

jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Carly Henson
chenson@moran.esc14.net
 
Kassiah Hudson
khudson@moran.esc14.net
 
Bryce Hughes
bhughes@moran.esc14.net

Sabrina Swedlund
sswedlund@moran.esc14.net
Secondary Teachers
 

Minnie Denson
mdenson@moran.esc14.net

Jo Hise

jhise@moran.esc14.net

Matthew Hise
mhise@moran.esc14.net

John Hughes
jhughes@moran.esc14.net

Kelsey Strickland
kevans@moran.esc14.net

Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net

Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net

Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
AG/FFA
Minnie Denson
mdenson@moran.esc14.net
GT/JH UIL Director
Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
Special ED
Lanny Holt
lholt@moran.esc14.net
RTI/Dyslexic/504
Jill Bennett
jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Maintenance/Transportation
 

Phillip Huskey
phuskey@moran.esc14.net

Donovan Boyett
dboyett@moran.esc14.net

Paraprofessionals
 

Betty Galvan
bgalvan@moran.esc14.net

Phillip Huskey
phuskey@moran.esc14.net
 
Dena Lafler
dlafler@moran.esc14.net
Cafeteria
 
Tiffany Campbell
tcampbell@moran.esc14.net

“An atmosphere where learning and love go hand in hand.”

Copyright © Moran Independent School District 2019

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM