Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Moran ISD Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Email
Position
Superintendent
Principal
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant
Elementary Teachers
Name & Email
Position
Teacher
Teacher/Elem UIL Director
Teacher
Teacher/Interventionist/RTI/Dyslexic/504
Teacher
Teacher
Secondary Teachers
Name & Email
Position
Teacher
Teacher, Athletic Director
Teacher/Assistant Testing Coordinator/Coach
Teacher/Special ED
Teacher/Special ED Director
Teacher/Coach
Teacher/FFA
Teacher/Cheer Sponsor
Teacher/Technology/HS UIL Director
Teacher/GT/JH UIL Director/Testing Coordinator
Page 1 of 1
SuperintendentDr. John Denson
jdenson@moran.esc14.net
Principal
Jo Hise
jhise@moran.esc14.net
Business Manager
Bobbie Jarvis
bjarvis@moran.esc14.net
Administrative Assistant
Jeannie TenCate
jtencate@moran.esc14.net
Athletic Director
John Hughes
jhughes@moran.esc14.net
Testing Coordinator
Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
Technology/HS UIL Director
Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net
Special ED Director
Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net
Elementary Teachers
 
Jill Bennett

jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Carly Henson
chenson@moran.esc14.net
 
Bryce Hughes
bhughes@moran.esc14.net
 
Alyssa Gregg
agregg@moran.esc14.net
 
Sabrina Swedlund
sswedlund@moran.esc14.net
Secondary Teachers
 

Minnie Denson
mdenson@moran.esc14.net

Jo Hise

jhise@moran.esc14.net

Matthew Hise
mhise@moran.esc14.net

John Hughes
jhughes@moran.esc14.net

Tristen Johnson
tjohnson@moran.esc14.net

Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net

Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net

Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
AG/FFA
Minnie Denson
mdenson@moran.esc14.net
GT/JH UIL Director
Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
Special ED
Lanny Holt
lholt@moran.esc14.net
RTI/Dyslexic/504
Jill Bennett
jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Maintenance/Transportation
 

Phillip Huskey
phuskey@moran.esc14.net

Donovan Boyett
dboyett@moran.esc14.net

Paraprofessionals
 

Betty Galvan
bgalvan@moran.esc14.net

Phillip Huskey
phuskey@moran.esc14.net
 
Dena Lafler
dlafler@moran.esc14.net
Cafeteria
 
Kimberly York
kyork@moran.esc14.net

 

Mary Kinman
mkinman@moran.esc14.net

“An atmosphere where learning and love go hand in hand.”

Copyright © Moran Independent School District 2019

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM