Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Moran ISD Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Email
Position
Superintendent/Principal
Principal, Elem Lead Teacher, Elem UIL Director
Business Manager
Administrative Assistant
Athletic Director
Testing Coordinator
Technology/HS UIL Director
Page 1 of 1
Mr. Freeman
Superintendent/Principal
Danny Freeman
dfreeman@moran.esc14.net
Diedre
Business Manager
Diedre Cauble
stewartd@moran.esc14.net
Administrative Assistant
Jeannie TenCate
jtencate@moran.esc14.net
Athletic Director
John Hughes
jhughes@moran.esc14.net
Testing Coordinator
Kim Holland
kholland@moran.esc14.net
Technology/HS UIL Director
Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net
Special ED Director
Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net
Elementary Teachers
Jo Hise, Lead Teacher 
jhise@moran.esc14.net

Jill Bennett

jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Carly Henson
chenson@moran.esc14.net

Alyson Orsak
aorsak@moran.esc14.net

Sabrina Swedlund
sswedlund@moran.esc14.net


Secondary Teachers
Matthew Hise
mhise@moran.esc14.net

Kim Holland
kholland@moran.esc14.net

Kelsey Strickland
kevans@moran.esc14.net

Liz Walls
lwalls@moran.esc14.net

Anita Wheat
awheat@moran.esc14.net

Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net

AG/FFA
Matthew Hise
mhise@moran.esc14.net
GT/JH UIL Director
Gay Williams
gtabor@moran.esc14.net
Special ED
Lanny Holt
lholt@moran.esc14.net
RTI/Dyslexic/504
Jill Bennett
jbennett@moran.esc14.net

Maintenance/Transportation
 

Phillip Huskey
phuskey@moran.esc14.net

Paraprofessionals
 
Dena Lafler
dlafler@moran.esc14.net

Stormi Johnson
scampbell@moran.esc14.net
Cafeteria
 
Tiffany Campbell
tcampbell@moran.esc14.net

Lori Stanley
lstarr@moran.esc14.net

“An atmosphere where learning and love go hand in hand.”

Copyright © Moran Independent School District 2019

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM